| Centre Holidays
Customer Reviews | Centre holidays

Customer Reviews

Review your latest trip with Centre Holidays and share your experiences. We love hearing from our customers as your feedback is important to us.

ZimBotZam

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 16, 2018


The best organised, professional, classy tour organised by Shoba. Thank you Shoba Subrahmanyam. I will not hesitate to recomend this company to anyone specialy to my medical collegues. and friends.

Centre Holidays

Nelson & Prescilla Dennis
August 13, 2018

An Amazing Trip to Disney World

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

July 26, 2018


Thank you Shoba for booking our amazing first time trip to Disney World. Everything went very smoothly. Thats what I asked for from you and thats exactly what you made happen for me. I could not ask for anything more. Absolutely no glitches! Once again, thank you.

Centre Holidays

Michelle
August 7, 2018

ZimBotsZam

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 16, 2018


Dear Shoba Thanks for organising the tour. What’s special is not just the great safaris and river cruise but the special touches like the opportunity of attending a Zimbabwean wedding, an evening of music and the unique Boma drum show. And that the whole group did almost everything together. Truly a memorable trip. Thank you.

Centre Holidays

Kurien Korah
July 29, 2018

Kenya - Oxford

Product

August

Travel Date

February 1, 2018


Dear Shoba: I just wanted to thank you for all the planning and effort that went into our trip to Kenya and Oxford. Your thoroughness was appreciated by everyone.. The hotels more than met our expectations and the local transportation around Kenya unfolded without issue. The choice of providers for our safari to the Maasi Mara was excellent. We had a wonderful time with Joseph for 3 days touring and this was certainly the highlight for the team as we got to see all of the big 5 in their natural habitat. It will be a life long memory.. Thanks especially for the hard work of making unforeseen changes at the last minute that arose during the trip. You certainly went above and beyond working with airlines, hotels and tour operators. Everyone of our team had a remarkable time and again thank you. Cheers, Dave Cottrill

Centre Holidays

David Cottrill
February 22, 2018

South Africa: Safari, Sights and Music

Product

Tour

Travel Date

May 1, 2016


Dear Shoba, The trip was unique, the people chosen were from all over the world. Strangers became friends by the end of the tour, exchanging e-mail ids and telephone numbers. Old friends caught up with news of their families. Travel arrangements with local guides, accommodation and entertainment thoughtfully chosen was excellent. Meticulous preparation, sensitive to each one′s needs was quite touching to most of the members on the trip. Rekha and I will come on every holiday that you organize in the future. Congratulations on your achievement! Best Wishes, Rajesh Mr P. B. Rajesh FRCS Ed, FRCS CTh, FRCS Eng, FETCS Consultant Cardio-thoracic Surgeon Member Council, Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh Member Council, European Association for Cardio-thoracic Surgery

Centre Holidays

Rajesh
May 3, 2017

Trip to Cuba

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

July 9, 2016


In all honesty, this was the first time we ever went to Cuba and it was one of the most well planned and beautiful vacations my family and I have traveled to. Your services helped us completely enjoy our experience. From going to Cuba to leaving Cuba, everything was so well organized and easy to follow through. The food we ate everyday was amazing and the hotel itself was kept very clean and nice. All the workers were very kind and efficient as well with everything they did for us. All the events planned like the Marine Adventure, Trip to Havana, and Jeep Safari that we chose to go to was very enjoyable and well planned with thorough explanations on orientations to make sure we are well informed on everything we could possibly do on our stay there. This was definitely an amazing vacation and my family and I are very excited to come back here again sometime. Thank you for everything.

Centre Holidays

Mr. And Mrs. Nicholas′ Family
December 8, 2016

A memorable vacation in Punta Cana

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

September 2, 2014


We had a great stay in Punta Cana and the upgrade you arranged was just an amazing treat for me, my brother and sister and their spouses. I cannot thank you enough for helping make the stay at Punta Cana so memorable. We were happy with Secrets and would recommend it to others (as I already have). John M. Guarino President, Coca Cola Canada

Centre Holidays

John M. Guarino
December 1, 2016

A wonderful and memorable vacation at Secrets Beach Royal

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

September 2, 2014


Shoba! You were most definitely on our minds while we were away as we were treated like royalty. It was certainly memorable! As a review I would say that the resort was a great resort for its price point and definitely I would recommend it if you have clients who want a full service all inclusive resort adults only. The beach is gorgeous and the sand so fine, the service was excellent - there were waiters all over the place and the restaurants were very good. I know that you had sent an email to the resort about our arrival​. ​It was fantastic to be treated so well (Preferred has a very nice private pool with swim up bar) and a roped off beach area. And the level of service was excellent. Shoba - we cannot thank you enough for arranging everything. Our family was so impressed and so very happy - it was really wonderful and yes memorable. Thank you so much.

Centre Holidays

Cynthia Guarino
December 1, 2016

Testimonial of Mrs. Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


Shoba Subrahmanyam is a hardworking and enthusiastic staff with a flair for marketing. She is likeable and works well with people. She has good communication skills combined with initiative and good marketing experience and has an eye for detail. Shum Velu Ex Singapore Airlines Manager, South India Jan 90 - 92

Centre Holidays

Shum Velu
December 1, 2016

Shoba is a true professional

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


Shoba Subrahmanyam has been handling my travel arrangements for the last four years. I travel extensively around the world and Shoba has always handled my schedule flawlessly. Shoba is a true professional and a delight to work with, I would highly recommend her. John M. Guarino President Coca Cola Middle East

Centre Holidays

John M. Guarino
December 1, 2016

Shoba Subrahmanyam to be Highly Recommended

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


Shoba is efficient and professional, she has, on numerous occasions, gone well beyond the call of duty to ensure that my travel was completely problem free. David Swan Country Manager Coca Cola Gulf

Centre Holidays

David Swan
December 1, 2016

We Recommend Shoba Subrahmanyam to Book Your Travel

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


We have know Shoba Elizabeth Subrahmanyam over the past year & a half, during which time she looked after the company′s travel arrangements. Her ability to assess, advise and deliver the goods promptly has been the hallmark of her service. We have no hesitation in recommending this service-oriented personality to any organization worldwide. Ali A. Ahmadi Managing Director Ahmadi Industries

Centre Holidays

Ali A. Ahmadi
December 1, 2016

Two Large International Tours for RZIM

Product

Tour

Travel Date

N/A


Mrs. Shoba Subrahmanyam successfully led the two large international tours of more than 30 people each for Ravi Zacharias International Ministries (RZIM). She effectively planned and booked all airline travel, both domestic and international, as well as ground transportation, hotels, meals and tours in multiple cities. These tours were executed seamlessly and considered an enormous success by RZIM.

Centre Holidays

Sarah Davis
November 25, 2016

Shoba is among the best

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


Shoba Subrahmanyam′s experience in travel is first hand and first rate. She combines impressive negotiation skills on behalf of the traveler with personalization and cost-effectiveness. She will do everything possible to make your trip hassle-free and efficient. I have no doubt Shoba will work for the best options for you. No matter where you are based, I hope you will give her skill a try and you will find she is among the best. Ravi Zacharias Author, Speaker RZIM Atlanta, Georgia USA

Centre Holidays

Ravi Zacharias
November 25, 2016

Multi-City Flight

Product

Flight

Travel Date

July 8, 2015


Dear Shoba, I write this from SQ 12 en route LAX from Tokyo which is the last sector of my journies on this trip. I must tell you that the SIA sectors from Delhi to Singapore, Singapore to Tokyo, and now Tokyo to LA have been simply the most pleasurable and enjoyable in every way. Each of the flights have been on time, the courtesy and especially the food and drink on board have been outstanding, and truly thanks to you Shoba and your former SIA colleagues in Chennai, I have received outstanding VIP treatment and service from all the cabin crews in every sector and I do not think that I shall ever consider any alternative to SIA anywhere in the World where SIA flies. Many, many thanks for all the trouble which you took on my last minute ticketing, and I hope that Sumi and I will soon have the great pleasure of recieving you and your husband in Los Angeles. Warm regards, Bhaskar VIJAYA BHASKAR MENON Chairman and Chief Executive I.M.I. Incorporated 9454 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite #600 Beverly Hills, CA 90212 U.S.A.

Centre Holidays

Vijaya Bhaskar Menon
November 25, 2016

Load More

#MyCHTrip

Share your experience with our community.


© 2019 Centre Holidays Inc.

TICO Registration #50018114

Member of Travel Leaders Network

Centre Holidays - Redefining Travel

#centreholidays